Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Click for Hastings On Hudson, New York Forecast

Staff Directory
Department / Board
Name
Title
Phone Number
E-Mail
Peter Swiderski
Mayor
(914) 478-3400 X651
Mayor@Hastingsgov.org
Francis A. Frobel
Village Manager
(914) 478-3400 X616
VillageManager@Hastingsgov.org
Susan Maggiotto
Deputy Village Manager/ Village Clerk
(914) 478-3400 X611
SMaggiotto@Hastingsgov.org
Linda Loeb
Assistant to Village Manager & Village Clerk
(914) 478-3400 X616
lloeb@hastingsgov.org
Rafael Zaratzian
Deputy Treasurer / Technology Director / WHoH-TV
(914) 478-3400 X615
RZaratzian@Hastingsgov.org
Deven Sharma, A.I.A.
Building Inspector
(914) 478-3400 X612
DSharma@Hastingsgov.org
Mary Ellen Ballantine
Assistant to Building Dept. & DPW
(914) 478-3400 X613
meballantine@hastingsgov.org
Michael Gunther
Superintendent of Public Works
(914) 478-2171
MGunther@Hastingsgov.org
Christopher Janniello
Court Clerk
(914) 478-3400 X619
CJanniello@Hastingsgov.org
Gail Hoffman
Assistant Court Clerk
(914) 478-3400 X618
GHoffman@Hastingsgov.org
Charles Minozzi Jr.
Assistant Building Inspector
(914) 478-3400 X645
CMinozzi@hastingsgov.org
Jen Corso
WHoH-TV / Cable Access Director
(914) 478-3400 X620
JCorso@Hastingsgov.org
Lori Cerbone
Payroll/HR
(914) 478-3400 X614
LCerbone@hastingsgov.org
Susan Feir
Library Director
(914) 478-3307
SFeir@Hastingsgov.org
Kendra Garrison
Recreation Supervisor
(914) 478-2380 X641
KGarrison@Hastingsgov.org
Lisa O'Reilly
Recreation Assistant
(914) 478-2380 X642
LOReilly@Hastingsgov.org
Bryan Healy
Secretary to Recreation Dept.
(914) 478-2380 X600
BHealy@hastingsgov.org
Ann Russak
Senior Outreach Worker
(914) 478-3400 X644
SeniorOutreach@Hastingsgov.org
Jo Ann Reed
Youth Director
(914) 478-3400 X647
JReed@Hastingsgov.org
Donald Waterous
Youth Advocate
(914) 478-3400 X646
DWaterous@Hastingsgov.org
David Bloomer
Police Chief
(914) 478-2344
DBloomer@Hastingsgov.org
David Dosin
Police Lieutenant
(914) 478-2344
DDosin@Hastingsgov.org
Robert Russak
Fire Chief
(914) 478-1322
FireChief@Hastingsgov.org
Jill Iturbe
Youth Employment Services
(914) 478-6266
IturbeJ@HOHschool.org
Village of Hastings-on-Hudson, New York